5 Things in a Home Most Buyers Do Not want to See

Great points!

chescoexpert

Selling your home? Or should I say selling your home and want top dollar for your home?  Well, if your home has any of the following, it may be hard for you to get top dollar unless you are in an area like where I live and work- Chester County , PA that has very low inventory so not much for buyers to choose from.

After some time of taking buyers out looking at homes, I have compiled my mental list of what I call potential “deal breakers”. These are the things that when I see them, I know it is going to be a tough sell and I have to find some other great features of the home or neighborhood or call for a handyman or decorator right away.

The first thing is outdated kitchen and baths. Yes, I try to convince a buyer that they can change this…

View original post 418 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

